Best 18+ JavaScript Loader

Hear the Collection of 100% free and Best Javascript Loader with code and examples form codepen

01

Infinity Loader

See the Pen
Infinity Loader
by Aaron Iker (@aaroniker)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Aaron Iker

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
02

Play Fill Loader

See the Pen
Play Fill Loader
by Chris Gannon (@chrisgannon)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Chris Gannon

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
03

lluminati-Rainbow Loading

See the Pen
Illuminati-Rainbow Loading
by foleyatwork (@foleyatwork)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • foleyatwork

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
04

Javascript Loading

See the Pen
Loading
by Vladislav Trefil (@v_trefil)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Vladislav Trefil

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
05

Preloader with Anime.js

See the Pen
Preloader with Anime.js
by Kevin Konrad Henriquez (@kkhenriquez)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Kevin Konrad Henriquez

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
06

Loading With %

See the Pen
Loading With %
by airpwn (@airpwn)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • airpwn

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
07

Glitchy Loading Indicator

See the Pen
Glitchy Loading Indicator
by Jack Rugile (@jackrugile)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Jack Rugile

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
08

Page loader

See the Pen
Page loader
by Joshua Nwosu (@Joshwebb)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Joshua Nwosu

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
09

Javascript Loader with Steps

See the Pen
Javascript Loader with Steps
by Max (@MyXoToD)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Max

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
10

JS pure loader

See the Pen
JS pure loader
by Muhammed Saifudeen (@saifkeralite)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Muhammed Saifudeen

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
11

CSS/JS loader dots

See the Pen
CSS/JS loader dots
by Martynas Linkevicius (@iiSeptum)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Martynas Linkevicius

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
12

Loading Screen

See the Pen
Loading Screen
by Luke Costi (@Kallissien)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Luke Costi

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
13

Loading ( A progress like :p)

See the Pen
Loading ( A progress like :p)
by Kaushalya R. Mandaliya (@kman)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Kaushalya R. Mandaliya

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
14

Mobile Google/Tumblr Style Loader

See the Pen
Mobile Google/Tumblr Style Loader
by Alex Bergin (@abergin)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Alex Bergin

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
15

LEGO Loader

See the Pen
LEGO Loader
by Chris Gannon (@chrisgannon)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Chris Gannon

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
16

The Division website loader

See the Pen
The Division website loader
by Jeremy Wynn (@jeremywynn)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Jeremy Wynn

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
17

Chicken Swing SVG

See the Pen
Chicken Swing SVG
by Paul (@plfstr)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Paul

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS
18

js Loading

See the Pen
Loading
by Yuriy Kostin (@Yoriik)
on CodePen.0

Author

  • Yuriy Kostin

Made with

  • HTML / CSS / JS